Home > Bruxelles, Gallery, Lux / Esch > Guilty as Charged (oh yes botanics again)

Guilty as Charged (oh yes botanics again)

ADMITTEDLY, I have the thing for botanical gardens. Nothing of surprise for friends who follow this blog for a while. I posted already a piece on botanical showrooms in DC (here) or Brussels (here) or Glasgow (here), and visited many others I never talked about.

After all, what would you expect from a grandchild of a professional gardeners (two of my grandparents made living out of the thing) and a son of an amateur (although he might dispute the term, since the family house was build from the gardening savings). Yes, it most likely does run in the family. And so I bring some pictures from the K.U.Leuven botanical garden.

This time as a slideshow:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: Bruxelles, Gallery, Lux / Esch
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment